careandrehab.org logo
  • 24-hour Skilled Nursing
  • Rehab Therapy
  • Assisted Living (Caledonia and Ostrander)
  • Memory Care
  • Hospice Care
  • Post-Surgical Care
 

 

Dallas Care and Rehab logo, is a Nursing home, provides rehabilitation services, assisted living services, alzheimers care and skilled nursing services

(715) 837-1222

Contact
Care & Rehab - Dallas

104 East Dallas Street
Dallas, WI 54733

Phone : (715) 837-1222
Fax : (715) 837-1713

Our Staff :

Administrator
Len Fast, NHA - lfast@careandrehab.org

Admissions & Social Services :
Brenda K Bowe RN, WCC - bbowe@careandrehab.org
Admissions Liaison

Director of Nursing :
Kari Engelstad , RN - kengelstad@careandrehab.org

Social Services and Admissions
Deb Bailey NHA/SW - dbailey@careandrehab.org

Activity/Community Life Director :
Cindy Berenschot - cberenschot@careandrehab.org

Business Office Manager :
Ashley Solfest  - asolfest@careandrehab.org

Dietary Director :
Pam Brendel, CDM - pbrendel@careandrehab.org

 

 Management Employees Only  
 
 
   
   
 

brown version of careandrehab.org logo

Phone : (715) 837-1222 Fax : (715) 837-1713
Care & Rehab - Dallas ~ 104 East Dallas Street ~ Dallas, WI 54733

Copyright © 2012 care & rehab - All Rights Reserved